KASB Staff Directory

John Heim, executive director
jheim@kasb.org
  @JohnHeim67

Mark Tallman, associate executive director
advocacy and communications
mtallman@kasb.org
  
@tallman_mark

Carol Pitts, assistant executive director
marketing and public relations
cpitts@kasb.org
  
@atrublujayhawk

Randy Weseman, assistant executive director
operations and leadership services
rweseman@kasb.org
  
@rweseman

Doug Moeckel, deputy executive director
dmoeckel@kasb.org
 @duckmo73

Brian Jordan, assistant executive director
leadership services
bjordan@kasb.org
  
@bjordan41

Rod Spangler, assistant executive director
risk management
rspangler@kasb.org
  
@RodSpangler

Donna Whiteman, assistant executive director
legal services
dwhiteman@kasb.org

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 

Sharon Abeyta, senior claims adjuster
sabeyta@kasb.org

Ted Carter, research specialist
tcarter@kasb.org
  
@retrac_ted

Debbie Dyche, advocacy/research assistant
ddyche@kasb.org

Sheryl Fincham, office manager
sfincham@kasb.org

Leah Fliter, advocacy/outreach specialist
lfliter@kasb.org
  
@leahfliter

Naomi Franklin, custodian/maintenance
nfranklin@kasb.org

Leslie Garner, legal assistant/paralegal
lgarner@kasb.org

Rob Gilligan, governmental relations specialist
rgilligan@kasb.org
  
@robgilligan

Andrea Hartzell, communications specialist
ahartzell@kasb.org

Melissa Holder, executive assistant
mholder@kasb.org

Nancy Hutzell, leadership services assistant/receptionist
nhutzell@kasb.org

Vicki Keller, senior claims adjuster
vkeller@kasb.org

Sarah Loquist, attorney
sloquist@kasb.org

Liz Maisberger-Clark, risk management operations manager
Lmaisberger@kasb.org

Daryl Makowski, printing/building manager
dmakowski@kasb.org

Mike Pape, printer
mpape@kasb.org

Mary Pierce, claims adjuster
mpierce@kasb.org

Amanda Rollenhagen, accountant
arollenhagen@kasb.org

Scott Rothschild, communications specialist
srothschild@kasb.org
  
@srothschild1

Pam Schwartz, receptionist
pschwartz@kasb.org

Gary Sechrist, leadership services field specialist
gsechrist@kasb.org
  @_sechrist

Jamie Slack, customer service specialist
jslack@kasb.org

Luke Sobba, attorney
lsobba@kasb.org

Angie Stallbaumer, policy specialist/attorney
astallbaumer@kasb.org

Lynette Stueve, attorney
lstueve@kasb.org

Craig Wilford, leadership services field specialist
cwilford@kasb.org
  @CraigWilford