KASB Staff Directory

Dr. John Heim, executive director
Email Dr. John Heim
@JohnHeim67

Rod Spangler, assistant executive director
KASB Risk Management and member engagement
rspangler@kasb.org
@RodSpangler

Mark Tallman, associate executive director
advocacy
Email Mark Tallman
@tallman_mark

Dr. Brian Jordan, deputy executive director
bjordan@kasb.org
@bjordan41

Angie Stallbaumer, assistant executive director
legal services
astallbaumer@kasb.org

Donna Whiteman, KASB general counsel
assistant executive director policy services
dwhiteman@kasb.org

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 

Sharon Abeyta, senior claims adjuster
KASB Risk Management Group
sabeyta@kasb.org

Sam Blasi, attorney
sblasi@kasb.org

Ted Carter, chief data officer
tcarter@kasb.org
@retrac_ted

Debbie Dyche, advocacy/leadership services admin asst
ddyche@kasb.org

Sheryl Fincham, human resource manager
sfincham@kasb.org

Leah Fliter, director of governmental relations
lfliter@kasb.org
@leahfliter

Naomi Franklin, custodial/maintenance services
nfranklin@kasb.org

Leslie Garner, paralegal/legal secretary
lgarner@kasb.org

Sue Givens, leadership services field specialist
sgivens@kasb.org

Britton Hart, director of leadership services
bhart@kasb.org
 @brlihr

Amy Helt, account executive
KASB Risk Management Group
ahelt@kasb.org

Melissa Holder, executive assistant
mholder@kasb.org

Vicki Keller, senior claims adjuster
KASB Risk Management Group
vkeller@kasb.org

Liz Maisberger-Clark, director of risk management operations
KASB Risk Management Group
Lmaisberger@kasb.org

Doug Moeckel, leadership services field specialist
dmoeckel@kasb.org
@duckmo73

Mary Pierce, work comp assistant
mpierce@kasb.org

Ashley Rohleder, attorney
arohleder@kasb.org

Amanda Rollenhagen, director of finance and operations
arollenhagen@kasb.org

Scott Rothschild, communications editor
srothschild@kasb.org
 @srothschild1

Pam Schwartz, receptionist/administrative assistant
pschwartz@kasb.org

Gary Sechrist, leadership services field specialist
gsechrist@kasb.org
@_sechrist

Gayle Smith, membership support coordinator
KASB Risk Management Group
gsmith@kasb.org

Luke Sobba, attorney
lsobba@kasb.org

Marcia Weseman, leadership services field specialist
mweseman@kasb.org

Randy Weseman, leadership services field specialist
rweseman@kasb.org
@rweseman

Jeremy Woydziak, director of risk management sales
KASB Risk Management Group
jwoydziak@kasb.org
@jeremywoydziak

Staff Direct Extensions

Abeyta, Sharon...4530

Blasi, Sam...4521

Carter, Ted...4512

Dyche, Debbie...4525

Fincham, Sheryl...4503

Fliter, Leah...4528

Franklin, Naomi...4515

Garner, Leslie...4522

Givens, Sue...4597

Hart, Britton...4517

Heim, John...4527

Helt, Amy...4534

Holder, Melissa...4504

Jordan, Brian...4511

Keller, Vicki...4530

Maisberger-Clark, Liz...4530

Moeckel, Doug...4508

Pierce, Mary...4530

Rohleder, Ashley...4520

Rollenhagen, Amanda...4505

Rothschild, Scott...4513

Schwartz, Pam...4501

Sechrist, Gary...4596

Smith, Gayle...4530

Sobba, Luke...4506

Spangler, Rod...4530

Stallbaumer, Angie...4518

Tallman, Mark...4524

Weseman, Randy...4510

Whiteman, Donna...4516

Woydziak, Jeremy...4598

Send Email to Dr. John Heim

Send Email to Mark Tallman