KASB Staff Directory

John Heim, executive director
jheim@kasb.org
@JohnHeim67

Mark Tallman, associate executive director
advocacy and communications
mtallman@kasb.org
@tallman_mark

Carol Pitts, assistant executive director
marketing and public relations
cpitts@kasb.org
@atrublujayhawk

Angie Stallbaumer, senior attorney/policy
astallbaumer@kasb.org

Randy Weseman, assistant executive director
operations and leadership services
rweseman@kasb.org
@rweseman

Doug Moeckel, deputy executive director
dmoeckel@kasb.org
@duckmo73

Brian Jordan, assistant executive director
leadership services
bjordan@kasb.org
@bjordan41

Rod Spangler, assistant executive director
KASB Risk Management director
rspangler@kasb.org
@RodSpangler

Donna Whiteman, assistant executive director
legal services/attorney
dwhiteman@kasb.org

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 

Sharon Abeyta, senior claims adjuster
KASB Risk Management Group
sabeyta@kasb.org

Sam Blasi, attorney
sblasi@kasb.org

Ted Carter, chief data officer
tcarter@kasb.org
  
@retrac_ted

Debbie Dyche, advocacy/research assistant
ddyche@kasb.org

Sheryl Fincham, office manager
sfincham@kasb.org

Leah Fliter, advocacy/outreach specialist
lfliter@kasb.org
  
@leahfliter

Naomi Franklin, custodian/maintenance
nfranklin@kasb.org

Leslie Garner, legal assistant/paralegal
lgarner@kasb.org

Rob Gilligan, governmental relations specialist
rgilligan@kasb.org
  
@robgilligan

Andrea Hartzell, communications specialist
ahartzell@kasb.org

Amy Helt, account manager
ahelt@kasb.org

Melissa Holder, executive assistant
mholder@kasb.org

Vicki Keller, senior claims adjuster
KASB Risk Management Group
vkeller@kasb.org

Liz Maisberger-Clark, operations manager
KASB Risk Management Group
Lmaisberger@kasb.org

Mike Pape, printer
mpape@kasb.org

Mary Pierce, work comp specialist
mpierce@kasb.org

Ashley Rohleder, attorney
arohleder@kasb.org

Amanda Rollenhagen, accountant
arollenhagen@kasb.org

Scott Rothschild, communications editor
srothschild@kasb.org
  
@srothschild1

Pam Schwartz, receptionist
pschwartz@kasb.org

Gary Sechrist, leadership services field specialist
gsechrist@kasb.org
 @_sechrist

Jamie Slack, customer service specialist
KASB Risk Management Group
jslack@kasb.org

Luke Sobba, attorney
lsobba@kasb.org

Craig Wilford, leadership services field specialist
cwilford@kasb.org
 @CraigWilford

Jeremy Woydziak, sales manager
KASB Risk Management Group
jwoydziak@kasb.org

Staff Direct Extensions

Abeyta, Sharon...4530

Carter, Ted...4512

Dyche, Debbie...4525

Fincham, Sheryl...4503

Fliter, Leah...4528

Franklin, Naomi...4515

Garner, Leslie...4522

Gilligan, Rob...4526

Hartzell, Andrea...4507

Heim, John...4527

Holder, Melissa...4504

Jordan, Brian...4511

Keller, Vicki...4530

Maisberger-Clark, Liz...4530

Makowski, Daryl...4509

Moeckel, Doug...4508

Pape, Mike...4519

Pierce, Mary...4530

Pitts, Carol...4523

Rohleder, Ashley...4520

Rollenhagen, Amanda...4505

Rothschild, Scott...4513

Schwartz, Pam...4501

Sechrist, Gary...4596

Slack, Jamie...4530

Sobba, Luke...4506

Spangler, Rod...4530

Stallbaumer, Angie...4518

Tallman, Mark...4524

Weseman, Randy...4510

Whiteman, Donna...4516

Wilford, Craig...4597

Woydziak, Jeremy...4598