Find My KRMG Team

KRMG Leadership

Rod Spangler
Assistant Executive Director for Risk Management and Member Engagement
rodspangler@kasb.org

Liz Maisberger-Clark
Director of Risk Management Operations
Workers Comp Fund Administrator
lmaisberger@kasb.org

Jeremy Woydziak
Director of Risk Management Sales
jwoydziak@kasb.org

Agency Support Team

Gayle Smith
Member Support Coordinator
gsmith@kasb.org

Employment Benefit Solutions

Amy Helt
Account Executive
ahelt@kasb.org

Workers Compensation Insurance

Sharon Abeyta
Senior Claims Adjuster
sabeyta@kasb.org

Vicki Keller
Senior Claims Adjuster
vkeller@kasb.org

Mary Pierce
Work Comp Specialist
mpierce@kasb.org