Risk Management Group Staff Directory

Rod Spangler
Assistant Executive Director
KASB Risk Management
Director
rspangler@kasb.org

Liz Maisberger-Clark
Operations Manager
lmaisberger@kasb.org

Jeremy Woydziak
Sales Manager
jwoydziak@kasb.org

Sharon Abeyta
Senior Claims Adjuster
sabeyta@kasb.org

Amy Helt
Account Executive
ahelt@kasb.org

Mary Pierce
Work Comp Specialist
mpierce@kasb.org

Jamie Slack
Customer Service Specialist
jslack@kasb.org

Vicki Keller
Senior Claims Adjuster
vkeller@kasb.org