Legislative Committee

2018-19 Legislative Committee Members


KASB Past-President - Chairperson

Dayna Miller, Basehor-Linwood USD 458
cdmiller67@gmail.com


REGION 1 (2020)

Ronald Langston
Jefferson County North USD 339
ronlangston@embarqmail.com

REGION 2 (2021)

Kelly Franke
Paola USD 368
kellyf@miamicoatty.org

REGION 3 (2021)

Michael Kastle
Parsons USD 503
mikelindakastle@gmail.com

REGION 4 (2019)

Rod Stewart
Washington County USD 108
stewartfarms1902@gmail.com

REGION 5 (2019)

Nedra Elbl
Salina USD 305
nedra3@cox.net

REGION 6 (2019)

Nicole Hawkins
Goddard USD 265
colehawk@hotmail.com

REGION 7 (2021)

Sharra Odle
Beloit USD 273
shodle@agmarkllc.com

REGION 8 (2020)

Chris Drake
Pratt USD 382
prestonfire90@yahoo.com

REGION 9 (2020)

Carl Keith
Graham County USD 281
cckeith@ruraltel.net

REGION 10 (2019)

Ryan Ausmus
Dodge City USD 443
ausmus.ryan@usd443.org

REGION 11 (2021)

Cindy Bowling
Blue Valley USD 229
cbowling@bluevalleyk12.org

REGION 12 (2020)

Mary Sinclair
Shawnee Mission USD 512
marysinclair@smsd.org

REGION 13 (2021)

Maxine Drew
Kansas City USD 500
maxine.drew@kckps.org

REGION 14 (2019)

Ernestine Krehbiel
Wichita USD 259
boeernestine@gmail.com

REGION 15 (2020)

Joe Beveridge
Olathe USD 233
joebev@gmail.com